Professional practice > Practice Areas

Banking and Finance

“A multidisciplinary team prepared to give high-quality advice on any subject needed. A truly great law firm.” (Chambers Europe, 2012)

Contact Lawyers

Emilio Díaz Ruiz

Emilio Díaz
Partner since 1989. Madrid office
emilio.diaz@uria.com / +34915860365
Contact details

Rafael Sebastián Quetglas

Rafael Sebastián
Partner since 1991. Madrid office
rsq@uria.com / +34915860430
Contact details

Jorge Martí Moreno

Jorge Martí
Partner since 1996. Valencia office
jorge.marti@uria.com / +34963532334
Contact details

Eduardo Geli Fernández-Peñaflor

Eduardo Geli
Partner since 1998. Barcelona office
eduardo.geli@uria.com / +34934165131
Contact details

Ramiro Rivera Romero

Ramiro Rivera
Partner since 1998. Madrid office
ramiro.rivera@uria.com / +34915860367
Contact details

Eduardo Rodríguez-Rovira Rodríguez

Eduardo Rodríguez-Rovira
Partner since 2000. Madrid, Buenos Aires, Lima office
eduardo.rodriguez-rovira@uria.com / +34915860110
Contact details

Javier Valle Zayas

Javier Valle
Partner since 2002. Barcelona office
javier.valle@uria.com / +34934165615
Contact details

Antonio Herrera

Antonio Herrera
Partner since 2007. Barcelona office
antonio.herrera@uria.com / +34934165185
Contact details

Juan Martín Perrotto

Juan Martín Perrotto
Partner since 2008. Beijing office
juan.perrotto@uria.com / +861059650728
Contact details

Ángel Pérez López

Ángel Pérez
Partner since 2011. Madrid office
angel.perez@uria.com / +34915860634
Contact details