Professional practice > Practice Areas

Company Law and Corporate Governance

“It’s axiomatic but both clients and competitors agree that Uría Menéndez’s strength lies in the consistent standard of its lawyers, from respected senior partners to talented associates (…). They are very commercial and seem to have a good mix of international lawyers. Also they seem to have the best young people as well, so the firm has just the highest quality all the way through.” (IFLR 1000)

Contact Lawyers

Luis de Carlos Bertrán

Luis de Carlos
Partner since 1991. Madrid office
luis.decarlos@uria.com / +34915860374
Contact details

Rafael Sebastián Quetglas

Rafael Sebastián
Partner since 1991. Madrid office
rsq@uria.com / +34915860430
Contact details

Eduardo Geli Fernández-Peñaflor

Eduardo Geli
Partner since 1998. Barcelona office
eduardo.geli@uria.com / +34934165131
Contact details

Elena Úbeda Hernández

Elena Úbeda
Partner since 2003. Barcelona office
elena.ubeda@uria.com / +34934165122
Contact details

Carlos Paredes Galego

Carlos Paredes
Partner since 2005. Madrid office
carlos.paredes@uria.com / +34915860334
Contact details

Antonio Herrera

Antonio Herrera
Partner since 2007. Barcelona office
antonio.herrera@uria.com / +34934165185
Contact details

Jaime Pereda Espeso

Jaime Pereda
Partner since 2008. New York office
jaime.pereda@uria.com / +12125934754
Contact details

Javier Redonet Sánchez del Campo

Javier Redonet
Partner since 2008. Madrid office
javier.redonet@uria.com / +34915860154
Contact details

Eva Ferrada Lavall

Eva Ferrada
Partner since 2010. Madrid office
eva.ferrada@uria.com / +34915860476
Contact details