Professional practice > Practice Areas

Mergers and Acquisitions

“The sizeable corporate/M&A practice at this prestigious firm receives enthusiastic client feedback for its advice on a range of matters. Much of the team's work is international.” (Chambers Europe, 2012)

Contact Lawyers

Luis de Carlos Bertrán

Luis de Carlos
Partner since 1991. Madrid office
luis.decarlos@uria.com / +34915860374
Contact details

Rafael Sebastián Quetglas

Rafael Sebastián
Partner since 1991. Madrid office
rsq@uria.com / +34915860430
Contact details

Eduardo Geli Fernández-Peñaflor

Eduardo Geli
Partner since 1998. Barcelona office
eduardo.geli@uria.com / +34934165131
Contact details

Christian Hoedl Eigel

Christian Hoedl
Partner since 1998. Madrid office
christian.hoedl@uria.com / +34915860096
Contact details

Eduardo Rodríguez-Rovira Rodríguez

Eduardo Rodríguez-Rovira
Partner since 2000. Madrid, Buenos Aires, Lima office
eduardo.rodriguez-rovira@uria.com / +34915860110
Contact details

Elena Úbeda Hernández

Elena Úbeda
Partner since 2003. Barcelona office
elena.ubeda@uria.com / +34934165122
Contact details

Antonio Herrera

Antonio Herrera
Partner since 2007. Barcelona office
antonio.herrera@uria.com / +34934165185
Contact details

Jaime Pereda Espeso

Jaime Pereda
Partner since 2008. New York office
jaime.pereda@uria.com / +12125934754
Contact details

Juan Martín Perrotto

Juan Martín Perrotto
Partner since 2008. Beijing office
juan.perrotto@uria.com / +861059650728
Contact details

Agustín Redondo Aparicio

Agustín Redondo
Partner since 2008. Madrid office
agustin.redondo@uria.com / +34915860743
Contact details

Stephen Hess

Stephen Hess
Partner since 2010. Madrid office
steve.hess@uria.com / +34915870857
Contact details

Javier Tortuero Ortiz

Javier Tortuero
Partner since 2011. Madrid office
jto@uria.com / +34915860373
Contact details

Manuel Echenique Sanjurjo

Manuel Echenique
Partner since 2012. Madrid office
manuel.echenique@uria.com / +34915860735
Contact details