Bureaux

Lisbonne

Avocats de contact

Fernando Aguilar de Carvalho

Fernando Aguilar de Carvalho
Associé depuis 2010. Bureau de Lisbonne
fernando.aguilar@uria.com / +351213515368
Coordonnées

Tito Arantes Fontes

Tito Arantes Fontes
Associé depuis 2004. Bureau de Lisbonne
tito.fontes@uria.com / +351210308684
Coordonnées

Bernardo Ayala

Bernardo Diniz de Ayala
Associé depuis 2008. Bureau de Lisbonne
bernardo.ayala@uria.com / +351210308613
Coordonnées

Francisco Brito e Abreu

Francisco Brito e Abreu
Associé depuis 2005. Bureau de Lisbonne
francisco.abreu@uria.com / +351213583011
Coordonnées

Carlos Costa Andrade

Carlos Costa Andrade
Associé depuis 2005. Bureau de Lisbonne
carlos.andrade@uria.com / +351213515639
Coordonnées

Pedro Ferreira Malaquias

Pedro Ferreira Malaquias
Associé depuis 2004. Bureau de Lisbonne
ferreira.malaquias@uria.com / +351210308652
Coordonnées

Filipe Fraústo da Silva

Filipe Fraústo da Silva
Associé depuis 2010. Bureau de Lisbonne
filipe.frausto@uria.com / +351210920126
Coordonnées

Duarte Garin

Duarte Garin
Associé depuis 2001. Bureau de Lisbonne
duarte.garin@uria.com / +351213515366
Coordonnées

Alexandre Mota Pinto

Alexandre Mota Pinto
Associé depuis 2010. Bureau de Lisbonne
alexandre.mota@uria.com / +351213515368
Coordonnées

Marta Pontes

Marta Pontes
Associée depuis 2014. Bureau de Lisbonne
marta.pontes@uria.com / +351210308639
Coordonnées

Francisco Proença de Carvalho

Francisco Proença de Carvalho
Associé depuis 2013. Bureau de Lisbonne
francisco.proenca@uria.com / +351210920116
Coordonnées

Filipe Romão

Filipe Romão
Associé depuis 2005. Bureau de Lisbonne
filipe.romao@uria.com / +351210308639
Coordonnées

Antonio Villacampa Serrano

Antonio Villacampa
Associé depuis 2005. Bureau de Lisbonne
antonio.villacampa@uria.com / +351213515362
Coordonnées