Oficina Madrid

Madrid

Abogados de contacto

Luis Acuña Alonso
Socio desde 2005. Oficina de Madrid
luis.acuna@uria.com / +34915860619
Datos de contacto

Jaime Alonso Gallo
Socio desde 2013. Oficina de Madrid
jaime.alonso@uria.com / +34915860550
Datos de contacto

Diego Armero Montes
Socio desde 2006. Oficina de Madrid
diego.armero@uria.com / +34915860646
Datos de contacto

Mario Barros García
Socio desde 2008. Oficina de Madrid
mario.barros@uria.com / +34915864554
Datos de contacto

Gabriel Bottini
Socio desde 2016. Oficina de Madrid
gabriel.bottini@uria.com / +34915870929
Datos de contacto

Eva Ferrada Lavall
Socia desde 2010. Oficina de Madrid
eva.ferrada@uria.com / +34915864527
Datos de contacto

Antonio Gómez Cid
Socio desde 2016. Oficina de Madrid
antonio.gomez@uria.com / +34915860335
Datos de contacto

Stephen Hess
Socio desde 2010. Oficina de Madrid
steve.hess@uria.com / +34915870857
Datos de contacto

David López Pombo
Socio desde 2017. Oficina de Madrid
david.lopez@uria.com / +34915860582
Datos de contacto

Edurne Navarro Varona
Socia desde 2002. Oficina de Bruselas, Madrid
edurne.navarro@uria.com / +3226396464
Datos de contacto

Teresa Paz-Ares
Socia desde 2002. Oficina de Madrid
teresa.paz-ares@uria.com / +34915860682
Datos de contacto

Jaime Pereda Espeso
Socio desde 2008. Oficina de Madrid
jaime.pereda@uria.com / +34915860547
Datos de contacto

Ángel Pérez López
Socio desde 2011. Oficina de Madrid
angel.perez@uria.com / +34915860634
Datos de contacto

Ingrid Pi i Amorós
Socia desde 2011. Oficina de Madrid
ingrid.pi@uria.com / +34934165164
Datos de contacto

Pedro Ravina Martín
Socio desde 2015. Oficina de Madrid
pedro.ravina@uria.com / +34915860555
Datos de contacto

Marta Rios Estrella
Socia desde 2017. Oficina de Madrid
marta.rios@uria.com / +34915860367
Datos de contacto

Rafael Sebastián Quetglas
Socio desde 1991. Oficina de Madrid
rsq@uria.com / +34915870961
Datos de contacto

Manuel Vélez Fraga
Socio desde 2017. Oficina de Madrid
manuel.velez@uria.com / +34915860531
Datos de contacto

Víctor Viana Barral
Socio desde 2008. Oficina de Madrid
victor.viana@uria.com / +34915864556
Datos de contacto