Os nossos escritórios

Espanha e Portugal

Barcelona

Av. Diagonal, 514 08006 Barcelona, Spain barcelona@uria.com +34 93 416 51 00

Bilbau

Torre Iberdrola Planta 21
Plaza Euskadi, 5
48009 Bilbao, Spain bilbao@uria.com +34 94 479 49 20

Lisboa

Praça Marquês de Pombal, 12 1250-162 Lisboa, Portugal lisboa@uria.com +351 21 030 86 00

Madrid

C/ Príncipe de Vergara, 187
Plaza de Rodrigo Uría
C/ Suero de Quiñones, 42 28002 Madrid, Spain madrid@uria.com +34 915 860 400

Porto

Bom Sucesso Trade Center 4150-146 Porto, Portugal porto@uria.com +35 1 22 030 86 00

Valência

C/ Colón, 28 46004 Valencia, Spain valencia@uria.com +34 96 352 91 91

Espanha e Portugal

Europa

Bruxelas

Espace Meeûs
Square de Meeûs 40
1000 Brussels, Belgium bruxelles@uria.com +32 (0) 2 639 64 64

Londres

125 Old Broad Street
17th floor
EC2N 1AR London, United Kingdom london@uria.com +44 (0)20 7260 1800

Europa

América Latina

Bogotá

Carrera 9 # 74-08 Bogotá, Colombia bogota@uria.com +571 326 8600

Lima

Av. Santa Cruz No. 888 Piso 4 15074 Miraflores, Lima, Peru peru@uria.com +511 513-7200

Santiago de Chile

El Golf 40, Piso 20 Santiago, Chile chile@uria.com +56 22 364 37 00

América Latina

Estados Unidos

Nova Iorque

277 Park Avenue New York, NY 10172 newyork@uria.com +1 212 593 13 00

Estados Unidos