Lawyers

Daniela Amarante

Associate Madrid
Daniela Amarante
Member no. 65086L of the Portuguese Bar Association International Arbitration and Litigation daniela.amarante@uria.com +34915860400

Carlos Anchel

Associate Valencia
Carlos Anchel
Member no. 19336 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law carlos.anchel@uria.com +34963529191

Andrea Andérez

Associate Madrid
Andrea Andérez
Member no. 137141 of the Madrid Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law andrea.anderez@uria.com +34915860400

Diego Andradas

Associate Madrid
Diego Andradas
Member no. 129768 of the Madrid Bar Association Tax diego.andradas@uria.com +34915860400

Gonçalo Andrade

Senior associate Lisbon
Gonçalo Andrade
Member no. 57532L of the Portuguese Bar Association Public and Environmental Law goncalo.sousa@uria.com +351210308687

Carmelo Andrés

Associate Madrid
Carmelo Andrés
Member no. 131563 of the Madrid Bar Association Tax carmelo.andres@uria.com +34915860400

Joan Andreu

Senior associate Barcelona
Joan Andreu
Member no. 43264 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law joan.andreu@uria.com +34934165552

Álvaro Angulo

Associate Brussels
Álvaro Angulo
Member no. 132819 of the Madrid Bar Association Competition/Antitrust alvaro.angulo@uria.com +32(0)26396464

Sara Aquilué

Associate Madrid
Sara Aquilué
Member no. 135242 of the Madrid Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law sara.aquilue@uria.com +34915860400

Maitane Aranguren

Associate Bilbao
Maitane Aranguren
Member no. 9138 of the Bilbao Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law maitane.aranguren@uria.com +34944794920

Marta Areces

Associate Madrid
Marta Areces
Member no. 132.936 of the Madrid Bar Association M&A - Private Equity marta.areces@uria.com +34915860400

José Javier Ariza

Associate Madrid
José Javier Ariza
Member no. 133308 of the Madrid Bar Association M&A - Private Equity josejavier.ariza@uria.com +34915860400