Lawyers

María Fernández

Associate Bilbao
María Fernández
Member no. 129751 of the Madrid Bar Association Commercial Law maria.alonso.f@uria.com +34944794920

Jon Álvarez

Associate Bilbao
Jon Álvarez
Member no. 131140 of the Madrid Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law jon.alvarez.p@uria.com +34944794920

Teresa Berecibar

Associate Bilbao
Teresa Berecibar
Member no. 9110 of the Vizcaya Bar Association Tax teresa.berecibar@uria.com +34944794920

Miguel Daynac

Associate Bilbao
Miguel Daynac
Member no. 121629 of the Madrid Bar Association Commercial Law miguel.daynac@uria.com +34944794920

Lorenzo Esteban

Associate Bilbao
Lorenzo Esteban
Member no. 9111 of the Bilbao Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law lorenzo.esteban@uria.com +34944794920

Rocío González

Associate Bilbao
Rocío González
Member no. 8787 of the Vizcaya Bar Association Public and Environmental Law rocio.gonzalez@uria.com +34944794920

Paola Hidalgo

Associate Bilbao
Paola Hidalgo
Member no. 9109 of the Vizcaya Bar Association Public and Environmental Law paola.hidalgo@uria.com +34944794920

Jakub Karol Kacala

Associate Bilbao
Jakub Karol Kacala
Member no. 9036 of the Vizcaya Bar Association Tax jakub.kacala@uria.com +34944794920

Victoria López

Associate Bilbao
Victoria López
Member no. 9085 of the Vizcaya Bar Association Labour victoria.lopez@uria.com +34944794920

Marta Pérez

Knowledge management lawyer Bilbao
Marta Pérez
Member no. 3085 of the Vizcaya Bar Association Knowledge Management marta.perez@uria.com +34944794920

Cristina Puerta

Senior associate Bilbao
Cristina Puerta
Member no. 89801 of the Madrid Bar Association Tax cristina.puerta@uria.com +34944794992