Barcelone

Veure la fitxa en català

Avocats de contact

Ignacio Albiñana
Associé depuis 1993. Bureau de Barcelone
ignacio.albinana@uria.com / +34934165516
Coordonnées

Alex Ferreres
Associé depuis 2006. Bureau de Barcelone
alex.ferreres@uria.com / +34934165528
Coordonnées

Eduardo Geli
Associé depuis 1998. Bureau de Barcelone
eduardo.geli@uria.com / +34934165131
Coordonnées

Antonio Herrera
Associé depuis 2007. Bureau de Barcelone
antonio.herrera@uria.com / +34934165185
Coordonnées

Juan Antonio Loste
Associé depuis 2008. Bureau de Barcelone
juanantonio.loste@uria.com / +34934165121
Coordonnées

Montiano Monteagudo
Associé depuis 2006. Bureau de Barcelone
montiano.monteagudo@uria.com / +34934165162
Coordonnées

Óscar Morales
Associé depuis 2009. Bureau de Barcelone
oscar.morales@uria.com / +34934165594
Coordonnées

Juan Antonio Pérez
Associé depuis 2008. Bureau de Barcelone
juan.perezrivares@uria.com / +34934165552
Coordonnées

Juan Reyes
Associé depuis 2011. Bureau de Barcelone
juan.reyes@uria.com / +34934165553
Coordonnées

Daniel I. Ripley
Associé depuis 2005. Bureau de Barcelone
daniel.ripley@uria.com / +34934165121
Coordonnées

Elena Úbeda
Associée depuis 2003. Bureau de Barcelone
elena.ubeda@uria.com / +34934165165
Coordonnées

Luis Viñuales
Associé depuis 2003. Bureau de Barcelone
luis.vinuales@uria.com / +34934165174
Coordonnées