Madrid

Avocats de contact

Luis Acuña
Associé depuis 2005. Bureau de Madrid
luis.acuna@uria.com / +34915860619
Coordonnées

Jaime Alonso
Associé depuis 2013. Bureau de Madrid
jaime.alonso@uria.com / +34915860400
Coordonnées

Ángel Alonso
Associé depuis 2009. Bureau de Madrid
angel.alonso@uria.com / +34915860432
Coordonnées

Diego Armero
Associé depuis 2006. Bureau de Madrid
diego.armero@uria.com / +34915860646
Coordonnées

Fernando Azofra
Associé depuis 2003. Bureau de Madrid
fernando.azofra@uria.com / +34915864564
Coordonnées

Mario Barros
Associé depuis 2008. Bureau de Madrid
mario.barros@uria.com / +34915864554
Coordonnées

Gabriel Bottini
Associé depuis 2016. Bureau de Madrid
gabriel.bottini@uria.com / +34915870929
Coordonnées

Fernando Calbacho
Associé depuis 2003. Bureau de Madrid
fernando.calbacho@uria.com / +34915860158
Coordonnées

Guillermo Canalejo
Associé depuis 2007. Bureau de Madrid
guillermo.canalejo@uria.com / +34915870942
Coordonnées

Agustín Capilla
Associé depuis 2011. Bureau de Madrid
agustin.capilla@uria.com / +34915860639
Coordonnées

Ismael Clemente
Associé depuis 2010. Bureau de Madrid
ismael.clemente@uria.com / +34915860479
Coordonnées

Miguel Cremades
Associé depuis 2010. Bureau de Madrid
miguel.cremades@uria.com / +34915860437
Coordonnées

Carlos de Cárdenas
Associé depuis 1998. Bureau de Madrid
carlos.decardenas@uria.com / +34915860790
Coordonnées

Luis de Carlos
Associé depuis 1991. Bureau de Madrid
luis.decarlos@uria.com / +34915860374
Coordonnées

Carlos de Miguel
Associé depuis 2002. Bureau de Madrid
carlos.demiguel@uria.com / +34915860455
Coordonnées

Manuel Echenique
Associé depuis 2012. Bureau de Madrid
manuel.echenique@uria.com / +34915860735
Coordonnées

José Miguel Fatás
Associé depuis 2001. Bureau de Madrid
josemiguel.fatas@uria.com / +34915860337
Coordonnées

Eva Ferrada
Associée depuis 2010. Bureau de Madrid
eva.ferrada@uria.com / +34915864527
Coordonnées

Jaime Folguera
Associé depuis 1993. Bureau de Madrid
jaime.folguera@uria.com / +34915860657
Coordonnées

Rafael García
Associé depuis 2001. Bureau de Madrid
rafael.garciallaneza@uria.com / +34915860736
Coordonnées

Javier García
Associé depuis 2005. Bureau de Madrid
javier.garciasanz@uria.com / +34915860692
Coordonnées

David García-Ochoa
Associé depuis 2002. Bureau de Madrid
david.garcia-ochoa@uria.com / +34915864578
Coordonnées

Antonio Gómez
Associé depuis 2016. Bureau de Madrid
antonio.gomez@uria.com / +34915860335
Coordonnées

Agustín González
Associé depuis 2004. Bureau de Madrid
agustin.gonzalez@uria.com / +34915860754
Coordonnées

Juan Ignacio González
Associé depuis 1998. Bureau de Madrid
juan.gonzalezruiz@uria.com / +34915860381
Coordonnées

Antonio Guerra
Associé depuis 2013. Bureau de Madrid
antonio.guerra@uria.com / +34915860466
Coordonnées

Alfonso Gutiérrez
Associé depuis 2005. Bureau de Madrid
alfonso.gutierrez@uria.com / +34915860657
Coordonnées

Stephen Hess
Associé depuis 2010. Bureau de Madrid
steve.hess@uria.com / +34915870857
Coordonnées

Christian Hoedl
Associé depuis 1998. Bureau de Madrid
christian.hoedl@uria.com / +34915860096
Coordonnées

Rafael Jiménez
Associé depuis 2012. Bureau de Madrid
rafael.jimenez@uria.com / +56223643700
Coordonnées

David López
Associé depuis 2017. Bureau de Madrid
david.lopez@uria.com / +34915860582
Coordonnées

Jesús López Tello
Associé depuis 1995. Bureau de Madrid
jesus.lopeztello@uria.com / +34915860385
Coordonnées

Mariano Magide
Associé depuis 2009. Bureau de Madrid
mariano.magide@uria.com / +34915860138
Coordonnées

Gloria Marín
Associée depuis 2015. Bureau de Madrid
gloria.marin@uria.com / +34915860384
Coordonnées

José Massaguer
Associé depuis 1995. Bureau de Madrid
jose.massaguer@uria.com / +34915860590
Coordonnées

Yásser-Harbi Mustafá
Associé depuis 2010. Bureau de Madrid
yasser.harbi@uria.com / +34915860683
Coordonnées

Edurne Navarro
Associée depuis 2002. Bureau de Bruxelles, Madrid
edurne.navarro@uria.com / +3226396464
Coordonnées

Gabriel Núñez
Associé depuis 2004. Bureau de Madrid
gabriel.nunez@uria.com / +34915860354
Coordonnées

Rafael Núñez-Lagos
Associé depuis 2014. Bureau de Madrid
rafael.nunez-lagos@uria.com / +34915860393
Coordonnées

Carlos Paredes
Associé depuis 2005. Bureau de Madrid
carlos.paredes@uria.com / +34915860334
Coordonnées

Cándido Paz-Ares
Associé depuis 2001. Bureau de Madrid
candido.paz-ares@uria.com / +34915860393
Coordonnées

Teresa Paz-Ares
Associée depuis 2002. Bureau de Madrid
teresa.paz-ares@uria.com / +34915860682
Coordonnées

Jaime Pereda
Associé depuis 2008. Bureau de Madrid
jaime.pereda@uria.com / +34915860547
Coordonnées

Ángel Pérez
Associé depuis 2011. Bureau de Madrid
angel.perez@uria.com / +34915860634
Coordonnées

Juan Martín Perrotto
Associé depuis 2008. Bureau de Madrid
juanmartin.perrotto@uria.com / +34915870821
Coordonnées

Ingrid Pi i Amorós
Associée depuis 2011. Bureau de Madrid
ingrid.pi@uria.com / +34934165164
Coordonnées

Sergio Ponce
Associé depuis 2014. Bureau de Madrid
sergio.ponce@uria.com / +34915864554
Coordonnées

Pedro Ravina
Associé depuis 2015. Bureau de Madrid
pedro.ravina@uria.com / +34915870961
Coordonnées

Javier Redonet
Associé depuis 2008. Bureau de Madrid
javier.redonet@uria.com / +34915860154
Coordonnées

Jesús Remón
Associé depuis 1996. Bureau de Madrid
jesus.remon@uria.com / +34915860371
Coordonnées

Marta Rios
Associée depuis 2017. Bureau de Madrid
marta.rios@uria.com / +34915860367
Coordonnées

Ramiro Rivera
Associé depuis 1998. Bureau de Madrid
ramiro.rivera@uria.com / +34915860367
Coordonnées

Javier Ruiz-Cámara
Associé depuis 2014. Bureau de Madrid
javier.ruiz-camara@uria.com / +34915860680
Coordonnées

Borja Sainz de Aja
Associé depuis 2014. Bureau de Madrid
borja.sainzdeaja@uria.com / +34915860730
Coordonnées

Francisco San Miguel
Associé depuis 2012. Bureau de Madrid
francisco.sanmiguel@uria.com / +34915860619
Coordonnées

Guillermo San Pedro
Associé depuis 2008. Bureau de Madrid
guillermo.sanpedro@uria.com / +34915860741
Coordonnées

Rafael Sebastián
Associé depuis 1991. Bureau de Madrid
rsq@uria.com / +34915870961
Coordonnées

Eduardo Trigo
Associé depuis 1999. Bureau de Madrid
eduardo.trigo@uria.com / +34915860458
Coordonnées

Manuel Vélez
Associé depuis 2017. Bureau de Madrid
manuel.velez@uria.com / +34915860531
Coordonnées

Carles Vendrell
Associé depuis 2019. Bureau de Madrid
carles.vendrell@uria.com / +34915864579
Coordonnées

Alfonso Ventoso
Associé depuis 2013. Bureau de Madrid
alfonso.ventoso@uria.com / +34915860354
Coordonnées

Víctor Viana
Associé depuis 2008. Bureau de Madrid
victor.viana@uria.com / +34915864556
Coordonnées

Patricia Vidal
Associée depuis 2015. Bureau de Madrid
patricia.vidal@uria.com / +34915860161
Coordonnées

Miguel Virgós
Associé depuis 2008. Bureau de Madrid
miguel.virgos@uria.com / +34915870831
Coordonnées

Javier Yáñez
Associé depuis 2018. Bureau de Madrid
javier.yanez@uria.com / +34915870832
Coordonnées