并购

“乌利亚在并购行业保持了其拥有卓越名誉的全面顶尖律所的地位。” (《IFLR 1000)》)

联系律师

Juan Miguel Goenechea
1990 年成为合伙人. 马德里代表处
juanmiguel.goenechea@uria.com / +34915860418
联系方式

Luis de Carlos
1991 年成为合伙人. 马德里代表处
luis.decarlos@uria.com / +34915860374
联系方式

Rafael Sebastián
1991 年成为合伙人. 马德里代表处
rsq@uria.com / +34915870961
联系方式

Jorge Martí
1996 年成为合伙人. 瓦伦西亚代表处
jorge.marti@uria.com / +34963532334
联系方式

Salvador Sánchez-Terán
1996 年成为合伙人. 马德里代表处
salvador.sanchez-teran@uria.com / +34915860476
联系方式

Juan Francisco Falcón
1998 年成为合伙人. 马德里代表处
juanfrancisco.falcon@uria.com / +34915860486
联系方式

Eduardo Geli
1998 年成为合伙人. 巴塞罗那代表处
eduardo.geli@uria.com / +34934165131
联系方式

Christian Hoedl
1998 年成为合伙人. 马德里代表处
christian.hoedl@uria.com / +34915860096
联系方式

Eduardo Rodríguez-Rovira
2000 年成为合伙人. 马德里代表处
eduardo.rodriguez-rovira@uria.com / +34915860110
联系方式

Cándido Paz-Ares
2001 年成为合伙人. 马德里代表处
candido.paz-ares@uria.com / +34915860393
联系方式

Elena Úbeda
2003 年成为合伙人. 巴塞罗那代表处
elena.ubeda@uria.com / +34934165165
联系方式

Pablo González-Espejo
2004 年成为合伙人. 马德里代表处
pablo.gonzalezespejo@uria.com / +34915860409
联系方式

Francisco Brito e Abreu
2005 年成为合伙人. 里斯本代表处
francisco.abreu@uria.com / +351213583011
联系方式

Antonio Herrera
2007 年成为合伙人. 巴塞罗那代表处
antonio.herrera@uria.com / +34934165185
联系方式

Francisco Martínez
2007 年成为合伙人. 瓦伦西亚代表处
francisco.martinezboluda@uria.com / +34963531765
联系方式

Jaime Pereda
2008 年成为合伙人. 马德里代表处
jaime.pereda@uria.com / +34915860547
联系方式

Juan Martín Perrotto
2008 年成为合伙人. 马德里代表处
juanmartin.perrotto@uria.com / +34915870821
联系方式

Stephen Hess
2010 年成为合伙人. 马德里代表处
steve.hess@uria.com / +34915870857
联系方式

Javier Tortuero
2011 年成为合伙人. 纽约代表处
javier.tortuero@uria.com / +12125934754
联系方式

Manuel Echenique
2012 年成为合伙人. 马德里代表处
manuel.echenique@uria.com / +34915860735
联系方式

Rafael Núñez-Lagos
2014 年成为合伙人. 马德里代表处
rafael.nunez-lagos@uria.com / +34915860393
联系方式

Javier Ruiz-Cámara
2014 年成为合伙人. 马德里代表处
javier.ruiz-camara@uria.com / +34915860680
联系方式

Eduardo Bagaría
2015 年成为合伙人. 巴塞罗那代表处
eduardo.bagaria@uria.com / +34934165615
联系方式

Pedro Ravina
2015 年成为合伙人. 马德里代表处
pedro.ravina@uria.com / +34915860555
联系方式

José Soria
2015 年成为合伙人. 巴塞罗那代表处
jose.soria@uria.com / +34934165146
联系方式