Lawyers

Carlos Anchel

Associate Valencia
Carlos Anchel
Member no. 19336 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law carlos.anchel@uria.com +34963529191

Maria Baixauli

Associate Valencia
Maria Baixauli
Member no. 19610 of the Valencia Bar Association Labour maria.baixauli@uria.com +34963529191

Esperanza Cots

Associate Valencia
Esperanza Cots
Member no. 19050 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law esperanza.cots@uria.com +34963529191

Carlos Francés

Associate Valencia
Carlos Francés
Member no. 126882 of the Madrid Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law carlos.frances@uria.com +34963529191

María Gargallo

Associate Valencia
María Gargallo
Member no. 19840 of the Valencia Bar Association Labour maria.gargallo@uria.com +34963529191

Miguel Herraiz

Associate Valencia
Miguel Herraiz
Member no. 18607 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law miguel.herraiz@uria.com +34963529191

Juan Jiménez

Associate Valencia
Juan Jiménez
Member no. 19841 of the Valencia Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law juan.jimenez@uria.com +34963529191

Antonio Lidón

Associate Valencia
Antonio Lidón
Member no. 19301 of the Valencia Bar Association Public and Environmental Law antonio.lidon@uria.com +34963529191

Francisco Márquez

Associate Valencia
Francisco Márquez
Member no. 19499 of the Valencia Bar Association Public and Environmental Law francisco.marquez@uria.com +34963529191

Borja Mestre

Associate Valencia
Borja Mestre
Member no. 123148 of the Madrid Bar Association Commercial Law borja.mestre@uria.com +34963529191

Cristina Moreno

Associate Valencia
Cristina Moreno
Member no. 126773 of the Madrid Bar Association Commercial Law cristina.moreno@uria.com +34963529191

Ainhoa Pérez

Associate Valencia
Ainhoa Pérez
Member no. 19647 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law ainhoa.perez@uria.com +34963529191

Laura Roda

Associate Valencia
Laura Roda
Member no. 19839 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law laura.roda@uria.com +34963529191

Daniel Segovia

Associate Valencia
Daniel Segovia
Member no. 19892 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law daniel.segovia@uria.com +34963529191

Santiago Tórtola

Associate Valencia
Santiago Tórtola
Member no. 18826 of the Valencia Bar Association Tax santiago.tortola@uria.com +34963529191

Carlos Verdera

Associate Valencia
Carlos Verdera
Member no. 19306 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law carlos.verdera@uria.com +34963529191