Lawyers

Carlos Anchel

Associate Valencia
Carlos Anchel
Member no. 19336 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law carlos.anchel@uria.com +34963529191

Abel Baselga

Associate Valencia
Abel Baselga
Member no. 16954 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law abel.baselga@uria.com +34963529191

Eduardo Bayona

Associate Valencia
Eduardo Bayona
Member no. 17858 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law eduardo.bayona@uria.com +34963529191

Esperanza Cots

Associate Valencia
Esperanza Cots
Member no. 19050 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law esperanza.cots@uria.com +34963529191

Elisenda Gómez

Associate Valencia
Elisenda Gómez
Member no. 19005 of the Valencia Bar Association Public and Environmental Law elisenda.gomez@uria.com +34963529191

Mª Amparo Guerrero

Associate Valencia
Mª Amparo Guerrero
Member no. 17410 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law amparo.guerrero@uria.com +34963529191

Daniel Gurrea

Associate Valencia
Daniel Gurrea
Member no. 17496 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law daniel.gurrea@uria.com +34963529191

Antonio Hernández

Associate Valencia
Antonio Hernández
Member no. 18837 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law antonio.hernandez@uria.com +34963529191

Miguel Herraiz

Associate Valencia
Miguel Herraiz
Member no. 18607 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law miguel.herraiz@uria.com +34963529191

Antonio Lidón

Associate Valencia
Antonio Lidón
Member no. 19301 of the Valencia Bar Association Public and Environmental Law antonio.lidon@uria.com +34963529191

Francisco Márquez

Associate Valencia
Francisco Márquez
Public and Environmental Law francisco.marquez@uria.com +34963529191

Eduardo Martínez

Associate Valencia
Eduardo Martínez
Member no. 18521 of the Valencia Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law eduardo.martinez@uria.com +34963529191

Borja Mestre

Associate Valencia
Borja Mestre
Member no. 123148 of the Madrid Bar Association Commercial Law borja.mestre@uria.com +34963529191

Alba Pérez

Associate Valencia
Alba Pérez
Member no. 17528 of the Valencia Bar Association Labour alba.perez@uria.com +34963529191

Marta Rocabert

Associate Valencia
Marta Rocabert
Member no. 18838 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law marta.rocabert@uria.com +34963529191

Santiago Tórtola

Associate Valencia
Santiago Tórtola
Member no. 18826 of the Valencia Bar Association Tax santiago.tortola@uria.com +34963529191

Carlos Verdera

Associate Valencia
Carlos Verdera
Member no. 19306 of the Valencia Bar Association Commercial Law carlos.verdera@uria.com +34963529191