Lawyers

Joan Andreu

Associate Barcelona
Joan Andreu
Member no. 43264 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law joan.andreu@uria.com +34934165100

Maria Arlà

Associate Barcelona
Maria Arlà
Member no. 37269 of the Barcelona Bar Association Labour maria.arla@uria.com +34934165100

Marta Barceló

Associate Barcelona
Marta Barceló
Member no. 43742 of the Barcelona Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law marta.barcelo@uria.com +34934165100

Beatriz Basterra

Associate Barcelona
Beatriz Basterra
Member no. 129227 of the Madrid Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law beatriz.basterra@uria.com +34934165100

Carlota Bescós

Associate Barcelona
Carlota Bescós
Member no. 45502 of the Barcelona Bar Association Public and Environmental Law carlota.bescos@uria.com +34934165100

María Burrel

Associate Barcelona
María Burrel
Member no. 46039 of the Barcelona Bar Association Tax maria.burrel@uria.com +34934165100

Marc Calvo

Associate Barcelona
Marc Calvo
Member no. 45506 of the Barcelona Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law marc.calvo@uria.com +34934165100

Marina Cantalapiedra

Associate Barcelona
Marina Cantalapiedra
Member no. 45566 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law marina.cantalapiedra@uria.com +34934165100

Guillermo Cavero

Associate Barcelona
Guillermo Cavero
Member no. 44805 of the Barcelona Bar Association Public and Environmental Law guillermo.cavero@uria.com +34934165100

Laia Climent

Associate Barcelona
Laia Climent
Member no. 46061 of the Barcelona Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law laia.climent@uria.com +34934165100

Joana Coll

Associate Barcelona
Joana Coll
Member no. 44543 of the Barcelona Bar Association Tax joana.coll@uria.com +34934165100

Lorenzo Emiliano Costa

Associate Barcelona
Lorenzo Emiliano Costa
Member no. 46046 of the Barcelona Bar Association Public and Environmental Law lorenzo.costa@uria.com +34934165100

Adrià Doce

Associate Barcelona
Adrià Doce
Member no. 43859 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law adria.doce@uria.com +34934165100

Júlia Figueras

Associate Barcelona
Júlia Figueras
Member no. 44858 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law julia.figueras@uria.com +34934165100

Júlia Gallel

Associate Barcelona
Júlia Gallel
Member no. 46047 of the Barcelona Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law julia.gallel@uria.com +34934165100

Covadonga García-Morán

Knowledge management lawyer Barcelona
Covadonga García-Morán
Member no. 40970 of the Barcelona Bar Association Knowledge Management covadonga.garcia-moran@uria.com +34934165100

Rafael García-Perrote

Associate Barcelona
Rafael García-Perrote
Member no. 37160 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law rafael.garcia-perrote@uria.com +34934165100

Pol Gimeno

Associate Barcelona
Pol Gimeno
Member no. 46053 of the Barcelona Bar Association Public and Environmental Law pol.gimeno@uria.com +34934165100

Sara Gómez

Associate Barcelona
Sara Gómez
Member no. 46152 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law sara.gomez@uria.com +34934165100

Soraya Hernández

Associate Barcelona
Soraya Hernández
Member no. 43817 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law soraya.hernandez@uria.com +34934165100

Mariana de la Rosa

Associate Barcelona
Mariana de la Rosa
Member no. 39564 of the Barcelona Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law mariana.delarosa@uria.com +34934165100

Qudus Lawal

Associate Barcelona
Qudus Lawal
Member no. 46041 of the Barcelona Bar Association Labour qudus.lawal@uria.com +34934165100

Albert Llorens

Associate Barcelona
Albert Llorens
Member no. 43988 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law albert.llorens@uria.com +34934165100

Íñigo Martínez

Associate Barcelona
Íñigo Martínez
Member no. 45525 of the Barcelona Bar Association Tax inigo.martinez@uria.com +34934165100

Yanira Miguel

Associate Barcelona
Yanira Miguel
Member no. 44463 of the Barcelona Bar Association Labour yanira.miguel@uria.com +34934165100

Mario Montes

Associate Barcelona
Mario Montes
Member no. 43207 of the Barcelona Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law mario.montes@uria.com +34934165100

Josep Moreno

Associate Barcelona
Josep Moreno
Member no. 44455 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law josep.moreno@uria.com +34934165100

Salvador Moya

Associate Barcelona
Salvador Moya
Member no. 46035 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law salvador.moya@uria.com +34934165100

Diana Nicorescu

Associate Barcelona
Diana Nicorescu
Member no. 45530 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law diana.nicorescu@uria.com +34934165100

Oriol Oliva

Associate Barcelona
Oriol Oliva
Member no. 43243 of the Barcelona Bar Association Tax oriol.oliva@uria.com +34934165100

Carmen Peris

Associate Barcelona
Carmen Peris
Member no. 46128 of the Barcelona Bar Association Tax carmen.peris@uria.com +34934165100

Alex Pié

Associate Barcelona
Alex Pié
Member no. 44977 of the Barcelona Bar Association Tax alex.pie@uria.com +34934165100

Pablo Ramírez

Barcelona
Pablo Ramírez
Public and Environmental Law pablo.ramirez@uria.com +34934165100

Guillermo Rey

Associate Barcelona
Guillermo Rey
Member no. 43188 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law guillermo.rey@uria.com +34934165100

Lucía Serrano

Associate Barcelona
Lucía Serrano
Member no. 46055 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law lucia.serrano@uria.com +34934165100

Alejandro Villegas

Associate Barcelona
Alejandro Villegas
Member no. 43234 of the Barcelona Bar Association Tax alejandro.villegas@uria.com +34934165100

Julia Vizcaino

Associate Barcelona
Julia Vizcaino
Member no. 45552 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law julia.vizcaino@uria.com +34934165100