Lawyers

María Álvarez

Associate Barcelona
María Álvarez
Member no. 44002 of the Barcelona Bar Association Public and Environmental Law maria.alvarez@uria.com +34934165100

Maria Arlà

Associate Barcelona
Maria Arlà
Member no. 37269 of the Barcelona Bar Association Labour maria.arla@uria.com +34934165100

Marta Barceló

Associate Barcelona
Marta Barceló
Member no. 43742 of the Barcelona Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law marta.barcelo@uria.com +34934165100

Àngel Beltran

Associate Barcelona
Àngel Beltran
Member no. 44966 of the Barcelona Bar Association Labour angel.beltran@uria.com +34934165100

Carlota Bescós

Associate Barcelona
Carlota Bescós
Member no. 45502 of the Barcelona Bar Association Public and Environmental Law carlota.bescos@uria.com +34934165100

María Burrel

Associate Barcelona

Marc Calvo

Associate Barcelona
Marc Calvo
Member no. 45506 of the Barcelona Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law marc.calvo@uria.com +34934165100

Marina Cantalapiedra

Associate Barcelona
Marina Cantalapiedra
Member no. 45566 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law marina.cantalapiedra@uria.com +34934165100

Adrià Carrasco

Associate Barcelona
Adrià Carrasco
Member no. 42101 of the Barcelona Bar Association Labour adria.carrasco@uria.com +34934165100

Roger Casajoana

Associate Barcelona
Roger Casajoana
Public and Environmental Law roger.casajoana@uria.com +34934165100

Guillermo Cavero

Associate Barcelona
Guillermo Cavero
Member no. 44805 of the Barcelona Bar Association Public and Environmental Law guillermo.cavero@uria.com +34934165100

Laia Climent

Associate Barcelona
Laia Climent
Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law laia.climent@uria.com +34934165100

Joana Coll

Associate Barcelona
Joana Coll
Member no. 44543 of the Barcelona Bar Association Tax joana.coll@uria.com +34934165100

Lorenzo Emiliano Costa

Associate Barcelona
Lorenzo Emiliano Costa
Public and Environmental Law lorenzo.costa@uria.com +34934165100

Adrià Doce

Associate Barcelona
Adrià Doce
Member no. 43859 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law adria.doce@uria.com +34934165100

Júlia Figueras

Associate Barcelona
Júlia Figueras
Member no. 44858 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law julia.figueras@uria.com +34934165100

Júlia Gallel

Associate Barcelona
Júlia Gallel
Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law julia.gallel@uria.com +34934165100

David García

Associate Barcelona
David García
Member no. 42784 of the Barcelona Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law david.garcia@uria.com +34934165100

Covadonga García-Morán

Knowledge management lawyer Barcelona
Covadonga García-Morán
Member no. 40970 of the Barcelona Bar Association Knowledge Management covadonga.garcia-moran@uria.com +34934165100

Rafael García-Perrote

Associate Barcelona
Rafael García-Perrote
Member no. 37160 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law rafael.garcia-perrote@uria.com +34934165100

Pol Gimeno

Associate Barcelona
Pol Gimeno
Public and Environmental Law pol.gimeno@uria.com +34934165100

Sara Gómez

Associate Barcelona
Sara Gómez
Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law sara.gomez@uria.com +34934165100

Carmen Hans

Associate Barcelona
Carmen Hans

Soraya Hernández

Associate Barcelona
Soraya Hernández
Member no. 43817 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law soraya.hernandez@uria.com +34934165100

Mariana de la Rosa

Associate Barcelona
Mariana de la Rosa
Member no. 39564 of the Barcelona Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law mariana.delarosa@uria.com +34934165100

Oscar Lage

Associate Barcelona
Oscar Lage
Member no. 45307 of the Barcelona Bar Association Public and Environmental Law oscar.lage@uria.com +34934165100

Qudus Lawal

Associate Barcelona
Qudus Lawal

Albert Llorens

Associate Barcelona
Albert Llorens
Member no. 43988 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law albert.llorens@uria.com +34934165100

Íñigo Martínez

Associate Barcelona
Íñigo Martínez
Member no. 45525 of the Barcelona Bar Association Tax inigo.martinez@uria.com +34934165100

Yanira Miguel

Associate Barcelona
Yanira Miguel
Member no. 44463 of the Barcelona Bar Association Labour yanira.miguel@uria.com +34934165100

Mario Montes

Associate Barcelona
Mario Montes
Member no. 43207 of the Barcelona Bar Association Litigation, Arbitration and Criminal Law mario.montes@uria.com +34934165100

Josep Moreno

Associate Barcelona
Josep Moreno
Member no. 44455 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law josep.moreno@uria.com +34934165100

Salvador Moya

Associate Barcelona
Salvador Moya

Diana Nicorescu

Associate Barcelona
Diana Nicorescu
Member no. 45530 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law diana.nicorescu@uria.com +34934165100

Oriol Oliva

Associate Barcelona
Oriol Oliva
Member no. 43243 of the Barcelona Bar Association Tax oriol.oliva@uria.com +34934165100

Pau Panadés

Associate Barcelona
Pau Panadés
Member no. 42775 of the Barcelona Bar Association Public and Environmental Law pau.panades@uria.com +34934165100

Carmen Peris

Associate Barcelona

Alex Pié

Associate Barcelona
Alex Pié
Member no. 44977 of the Barcelona Bar Association Tax alex.pie@uria.com +34934165100

Guillermo Rey

Associate Barcelona
Guillermo Rey
Member no. 43188 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law guillermo.rey@uria.com +34934165100

Albert Roche

Associate Barcelona
Albert Roche

Gemma Rodergas

Associate Barcelona
Gemma Rodergas
Member no. 43684 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law gemma.rodergas@uria.com +34934165100

Alexandra Ruiz

Associate Barcelona
Alexandra Ruiz
Member no. 44984 of the Barcelona Bar Association Public and Environmental Law alexandra.ruiz@uria.com +34934165100

Martí Sarri

Associate Barcelona
Martí Sarri
Member no. 44969 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law marti.sarri@uria.com +34934165100

Meritxell Sayol

Associate Barcelona
Meritxell Sayol
Member no. 42746 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law meritxell.sayol@uria.com +34934165100

Lucía Serrano

Associate Barcelona
Lucía Serrano

Lucas Ulied

Associate Barcelona
Lucas Ulied
Member no. 45531 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law lucas.ulied@uria.com +34934165100

Eduard Vila

Associate Barcelona
Eduard Vila
Member no. 42061 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law eduard.vila@uria.com +34934165100

Alejandro Villegas

Associate Barcelona
Alejandro Villegas
Member no. 43234 of the Barcelona Bar Association Tax alejandro.villegas@uria.com +34934165100

Julia Vizcaino

Associate Barcelona
Julia Vizcaino
Member no. 45552 of the Barcelona Bar Association Commercial Law julia.vizcaino@uria.com +34934165100